H.E T.A receives from PDP Senatoria ...

October 15, 2014

Stakeholders Buy Senate Form for Governor Orji, Beg Him to Contest Abia Central Senatorial Seat Major stakeholders from Abia Central senatorial zone have procured the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) nomination form and handed same to Governor Theodore Orji insisting that he runs for the Abia senatorial position come 2015. Handing Read More →

Nigeria @ 54… H.E . T.A Orji ...

October 1, 2014

As Nigeria celebrates her 54 years of political independence, Abia State Governor, Chief Theodore Orji (CON), has sued for peace and unity among all Nigerians despite their religious, political or ethnic differences. Orji who made the appeal in a press release issued in Umuahia by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Read More →

H.E T.A Orji swears in Hon. Justice ...

September 25, 2014

Governor T.A Orji congratulating Hon. Justice Theresa Uzokwe after her swearing in as the new Acting Chief Judge in Umuahia