Government Special Announcement

The following House Officers have been approved by His Excellency- Chief T.A.Orji Ochendo to start their Housemanship from 1st of December 2013.

1. Dr. Idika Otunwa

2. Dr. Uka William

3. Dr. Ochulo Abraham

4. Dr. Oririuwa Ikechi

5. Dr. Nwogu Chinwotuto

6. Dr. Ahuwara Ezema Julius

7. Dr. Emerole Chidozie Peter

8. Dr. Eze Kezito Chinazo

9. Dr. Obikpe Ebere

10. Dr. Onyeze Chigbundo

11. Dr. Onwukwe Arinze

12. Dr. Nkem Jacob

13. Dr. Onumadu Ijeoma Elaine

14. Dr. Okunamiri Sullivan

15. Dr. Uwaga Chiedozie Henry

16. Onuoha Nwachukwu


They are to report to the Chief Medical Director on Tuesday, 26th November 2013 at the Abia State Specialist Hospital and Diagnostic Centre, Aba Road by 12 noon for further instructions.


Charles Ajunwa,

Chief Press Secretary

to the Executive Governor.